1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

VERY BORING ENTRY
Wednesday, Apr. 05, 2006 - 20:55

Not surprisingly today was not a high energy day. I stayed up too late last night, I ran too far, I went to bed hungry (chocolate fondue isn't much of a dinner), I'm still tired from

blah , I just totally got bored of typing that. Sorry, why am I being so boring?

I played tennis tonight though after being all tired. I ran there, it was on the other end of the lake. My arm is so tired right now. I had to brush my hair with my left hand. My right arm, it wants to go to bed.

Tennis was fun though and hopefully we'll play again.

So.

Tomorrow is a show and my old friend the boy has indicated in his indirect way that he's going. If he goes it will be the first time we've interacted outside of business hours since St. Patrick's Day, and that was sadly sadly uncomfortable. We're okay at work, getting better, having fun. I feel like this is rebuilding. We're rebuilding the work relationship right now. Tomorrow night if he goes maybe we'll start rebuilding the nonwork relationship. Or maybe it will be sad again.

I really don't know. Yes, again, I don't want to know, and I don't have to know right now. It's okay. I just hope I don't get crushed if tomorrow night isn't good.

In other news, I looked at how much it's going to cost me to go back to grad school next year and it's kind of a lot, like kind of maybe prohibitively a lot. Like I kind of maybe won't be able to do it. FUCK.

In other news, my high school girlfriends started pledging $20 each to send me to Vegas and of course I wouldn't take it but it's so sweet it makes me want to spend $500 on a stupid plane ticket just to see them.

How much of America is in credit card debt? I should just give up and join the ranks.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019