1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

beautiful Seattle night #365
Tuesday, Feb. 14, 2006 - 19:31

Anything, everything, last night was worth it all, it was beautiful. I held Kevin's hand walking down the street, I was dancing in your living room, we were laughing and shouting and debating and tickling and although I enjoy debating with you immensely I probably most enjoyed the tickling and/or biting... chalk it up to silly stupid fantasies or some base primal urge, I don't know. I do know that I enjoy your company and I do know that I shouldn't as much as I do because I have a hard time getting over things as you know. But I do. And times like these put me right back at square one and make me wonder why and why not. Why? Why not?

- Because. Not now. - That is the answer. Ever? - That is not something I can think of right now.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019