1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Tuesday, Feb. 07, 2006 - 18:36

I had to stop myself from going running again tonight. That would be three days in a row, that would be too much.

Going to bed at 10:30 is not all it's cracked up to be, it makes me very tired.

Shoe shopping was an enormous notsuccess tonight.

It's staying lighter later and this is a problem because soon I won't be able to walk home along Green Lake crying peacefully in the dark. Not that I've been doing that much lately, just tonight.

FAFSA is done. Transcripts ordered. Letters requested. Application filled out. GRE taken (six years ago). Statement of purpose not written. That's all.

I got called a cunt today by a crazy lady. Most crazy people love me, but a small percentage think I'm a cunt.

Here is a rundown:

I am 29 and my birthday is in 16 days.

I am going to Costa Rica in 12 days.

Before every trip I always decide I don't want to go, I'm going to die. I don't want to go, I'm going to die.

I've lived in Seattle for a year and two months.

I'm planning to move away from Seattle in five months.

I don't want to leave Seattle, I don't want to go back to school, but that's what I'm going to do and I don't know if it's the right thing or not.

I am a clerk at a law firm and last year I made $24,000.

I get free pop and ibuprofen.

I have little interest in the law. I want to be a keeper of bees.

I want to be a keeper of bees and the city is not for me, but I love it.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019