1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

I am a girl
Monday, Feb. 06, 2006 - 20:04

My transformation into womanhood is nearly complete. I now own a compact mirror, one side with magnification. This way I can see all the terribleness of myself enlarged five times.

Also, I now own makeup. MAKEUP. That's what it's called. MAKEUP. I don't use it right, but it's still mine.

My hair is fabulous these days, that cat gut shampoo saved it from a fate worse than death, seriously, I was about to chop it off.

Also, I am insane. This will come as a shock to you. But it's true. What do I do after working many hours for many days in a row, after staying up until 2 at a show and then getting up way early for work? What do I do? Relax? Take care of things I've been neglecting? Get some sleep in my enormously comfortable bed? No, I go run around Green Lake, I do my taxes, I braid my hair, I do the dishes. Tomorrow night I want to go shopping, or get a drink. Or both.

Has everyone done their breast exam this month? Because you need to, every month!

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019