1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Fsu
Sunday, Feb. 05, 2006 - 20:08

it is sunday night i'm typing with one hand and eating a turkey sandwich with the othher. tomorrow is monday and again i will be at work and i'm very tired and about to crash but i shouldn't feel sorry for myself because i left at 5:30 today and many people are still there and will be through tomorrow night. Done with turkey sandwich. That is the nature of litigation, they say.

Kinski last night was really good and I'm glad I went even though I didn't get home until 2 and then immediately had to get up to go back to work. (I'm exaggerating.)

They always have great opening bands. And Ballard is so nice why did I leave! I hadn't been to the Sunset in months and it's so cute. I ♥ Ballard.

I don't know what's going on with the Super Bowl. Is it over? I will check the news after I type this. I could have gone to a party after I left work but instead I wanted to come home and run around the lake because I felt like poo because all I did all weekend was sit and eat and eat and eat and I felt gross. So I came home and ran and it was great and now I'm going to start my taxes.

And. Oh. (Here was my poetic beginning of the day.) So when I woke up this morning my bed was being all comfortable and it was such a sin to leave said bed in the wee windless hours of Super Bowl Sunday to go to work to do nothing but sit there (and eat and eat and eat) etc.

Everyone's in Michigan! Except me.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019