1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8


2006-02-04 - 20:56

I am having my second caramel latte of the day right now YUM. One from Seattle's Best and this one from Starbucks and I was going to compare the two and I don't like Starbucks I think they burn their coffee but this one is GOOD, YUM.

I have been at work all day and I don't know when I'm leaving and I don't know when I have to come in tomorrow but:

Kinski is playing tonight in Ballard!

and:

Dinner is on its way!

and:

I had two lunches today! The first, sandwiches, I got one, it was fine, but then they decided they hadn't ordered enough food for everyone so then they ordered ten pizzas and I was like, I'm not hungry, but my friend was like, hey let's get some pizza, and I was like, okay, and then as soon as I started eating it my stomach's like= , I'm hunGRAY!

and:

I've only had to ride in a cab ONCE today, there and back and I didn't have to stay and it was rad. And tomorrow? Do I have to ride in cabs? Do they need me? I don't know, no one knows.

and:

It is terribly windy here today and I think my chimney might have fallen last night. The house was shaking, it might have been my roommate running around obnoxiously in the wee hours.

Oh did I mention Kinski! I did, I know, I'm just looking forward to it I hope.

I hope I don't have to come in early tomorrow but whatever I don't care.

Hearts hearts hearts, love love love. ♥ ♥ ♥

Also, three years ago today I left for my first trip to Australia and there is no way to exaggerate the impact that trip had on my life.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019