1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

This Monday was okay. The month turned out okay. It started out very very bad, very bad indeed, but it's ended up okay. Okay.
Monday, Jan. 30, 2006 - 18:53

Again.

1. The girl I like leaves again tomorrow! She left a note on my chair when she left work today because I wasn't there. :)/:(

2. My (old?) friend the boy. Hmm.

3. Kevin, I told him I'd bring him flowers and I haven't. I gave him an origami tulip but I will still buy him some real flowers one day.

4. I will begin to complain profusely, bitterly, incessantly about the rain. I will predict weeks and weeks of nonstop rain. Like I did yesterday, because although this morning it was raining, it cleared up and there are stars out now! And there was daylight when I left work!

5. It will probably rain again tomorrow, it always rains!

6. In Costa Rica I just want to find some town on the Caribbean coast and sit there for at least a week. I will write in a notebook. I will write and write and sit and sit. Not sit and sit, but you know what I mean.

7. Horses.

8. Band of Horses, that's a good band, very good.

9. I don't know what will happen. I have been nostalgic, thinking about the hummingbirds that used to wake me up and how I thought I'd have a little fling with the cute boy at work, but then suddenly the cute boy at work became a really good friend. I thought we'd only know each other for a short time and that would be it. Now who knows, and I don't know what he thinks, and I don't know where he's going, but I hope (you already know) things work out for him and I'd probably enjoy knowing him a year from now.

10. Asparagus is on sale again! I was eating it last winter a lot.

11. Speaking of my pee, I'm taking B vitamins -- have I already written about this? -- and they're the most gratifying vitamins to take. The results are visible very shortly after taking them.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019