1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

At work this morning I was like, crap, I don't want to do ANYTHING
Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2006 - 20:57

There's a Quasi lyric that goes something like this: an empty sheet of paper is better than a book.

Something like that. That's not it because I googled it and came up with nothing.

Whatever.

My sister came to town for the weekend and we went to a naked lady spa and were naked ladies. I am not normally a naked lady, but it wasn't as bad as I thought it would be. I might go back.

There were only two other naked ladies there. They were naked best friends, they were having a very intense naked conversation the entire time. They were either nakedly oblivious to our presence, or they were scornful. It was hard to tell, because they were so engrossed in their naked conversation.

That was Saturday evening. I felt like crap all day Saturday due to the copious amounts of wine consumed Friday evening at my little soiree.

The cute landlord came with two friends, burped in front of me, and left without saying goodbye. It was hilarious. I think we talked for quite a while but it's hard to remember because I was drunk. Kevin thought he was cute.

When the cute landlord came I had to go welcome him, I was the hostess, so I had to leave my old friend the boy who I had been talking to, who immediately went outside to smoke.

So I talked to the cute landlord for a while (and found out that I got the shaft - it was an inside job, that rat bastard), eventually my old friend the boy came back in, I said some things to him, then the cute landlord went out to smoke. And he apparently left.

Anyway it was hilarious.

I went jogging tonight etc. and am very tired. There will apparently be The party THIS Friday at my house and I am no longer excited about having a party, I'm over it. I'd rather eat Fritos and chili and watch the Super Bowl. Unfortunately I don't have a TV so I hope someone who does invites me over.

FYI I prefer college football to professional, and I prefer I-AA to I-A, but what I want to do right now is either watch the Super Bowl or drive on some Montana highways and one of those is more practicable than the other.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019