1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Extreme highs and stress-filled obstacles but I overcome it all with profanity
Friday, Jan. 20, 2006 - 18:43

Much hilarity around these parts.

Work was fucking insane jesus christ. I'm covering for people who are gone - "Nothing's going on in this case, you probably won't have anything come up." Hilarious!

And.

My roommate rescheduled tonight's party, to which he had 100 people invited, and which 60 people had made firms plans to attend, at noon today.

NOON TODAY.

I said the F word many times.

I have moved my part of the party to a different location and I think it will work out spendidly.

I will probably say the F word a few times tonight, and I will maybe shake my fist in the air and yell things about "pansy asses" and "helpless fucking babies" and "fucking roommates arghh".

However.

OH MY GOD ON THE BUS HOME TONIGHT I SAW THE FUCKING CUTEST THING IN THE WORLD, it was these two 16-year-old kids, this Joan-Jett-punk girl and this skater-punk boy. She was sitting there on the bus, he got on, he was sitting across the aisle from her, the person next to her got off, and then he moved next to her to talk to her and it was SO CUTE, they were exchanging numbers when I got off, oh my god it was adorable. What's your name, where do you go to school, where are you going, where do you live, that's cool - it was ADORABLE. I LOVED them, I wanted to just STARE AT THEM AND SMILE.

And so tonight will be great. My friend the boy will come with his friend who I like a lot, Kevin will come and I love him, the cute landlord will come, maybe the girl I like will come, my sister is in town, we will have fun, it will not be at my house and there will not be 100 people there, fuck yeah!

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019