1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8


2005-12-15 - 19:44

10 points if you can guess what I'm freaking out about

--------------------

Fucking hell it's easier to have nothing to do with it, I get terribly upset for very little reason and it brings that terribly uncomfortable feeling back into my chest, straight bam. For very little reason - such very tiny reasons bring me inordinately large waves of discomfort and anxiety and distress and what do I want, what do I want, and why can't I have it.

The stupid thing though my stupid thing is that I know what I want and I know I will get it and I know it's all the process, this is the process, this is what I have to go through, I know that so I should just enjoy this life and be okay with it all but I am not, I cannot, I freak out and second guess and panic. I doubt myself and everything I know and fucking hell, fucking hell.

--------------------

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019