1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

I just put on my Human Television record - I haven't listened to it since the spring
Thursday, Dec. 01, 2005 - 19:00

Clean up from the fallout from last night. If I emailed you or called you and left a very long message or talked to you incoherently I apologize. I've never drunk so much wine myself. If I'd been drinking hard alcohol I'd have been schnockered, but I don't think that's a term you use with wine. But you get the point. I drank a lot of wine. I got up this morning, took a shower, and went back to bed.

My friend the boy was not at work this morning and I was worried. I sent him a message asking if he was okay but he didn't write back for a couple hours. He has the flu. Poor boy.

I would like to go to bed right now. But seriously I need to clean this place up a little, it's trashed. And laundry. But my roommates are making food and it smells delicious. Garlic.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019