1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

word of the week is 'demoralized' - no, word of the month
2005-10-28 - 11:29

It is 48 degrees but it feels like 43, the internet tells me.

When I woke up it was stormy out albeit dark, wind and rain hitting my windows. I put on my rainjacket.

Immediately upon my arrival in the out-of-doors I was greeted by clear skies. It is sunny, there were no clouds around.

Let us pretend that this weather report means more than it does. It doesn't, though, it's all only true.

Chance of rain for Saturday and Sunday has increased to 60%, both days. Still 80% today.

I am wearing rad new Levis that I got at Value Village. They are similar to but not quite the same as my favorite jeans that were eaten up b= y unknown hooligans or monsters two and a half years ago in the Denver airport. Along with a neat black shirt, shoes, a blue t-shirt, and pants that I've never forgotten.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019