1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Tuesday October 25
Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2005 - 16:30

Hello.

I have no internet at my house because my current housemate decided to cancel it. Oh supposedly it was to be turned off on the first. However, it doesn't work now.

I have just been to see the crotch doctor. I had my innards probed and my bosoms fondled. She was not very thorough, I must say. I think she was a little uncomfortable. My last crotch doctor, man, she would seriously - not to be disgusting - dig around in my personal and private area and say things like, "You have a freckle here, have you always had a freckle here? Keep an eye on it."

And after my appointment I got two vials of my juicy dark blood drawn, for the second time in my life and I'm low on blood now.

Because of that (I'm saying) I then decided to get my lip waxed and now I look like a pink-lipped tuna or something. Tuna, whatever, that just popped into my head. I look like a pink-lipped walrus.

Furthermore my eyes are still all puffmonster for reasons I cannot fathom. I may be dying.

So you can imagine how awesome I'm looking right now typing on this computer at the library, where I incurred a fine of forty-five cents for not turning in my book of essays on the Beats! They were supposed to send me an email reminder! They didn't! Forty-five cents!

I'm hoping the red retardedness of my upper lip fades because I'd like to go to Chop Suey tonight to see American Analog Set. This is not for hours and hours.

In the interim, while all the redness fades, I will go to the drugstore across the street to buy vinegar, mousse, and something else that escapes me entirely at the moment. And I will walk home. And I will pack. And I will take a nap, because I'm as low on sleep as I am on blood.

My Iron & Wine/Calexico CD lost itself the other night and it hasn't returned. I can't sleep without it.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019