1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Sunday, Oct. 23, 2005 - 10:43

My sister called me at work the other day to tell me that she had heard a story about me from high school, about when our friend Robin and I were at a party and both fell down and were so drunk we rolled up a hill. Whether this is true or not I have no idea. I don't remember this alleged incident at all, maybe because it didn't happen, or maybe because I was so gravity-defyingly drunk at the time I wouldn't remember of course.

And yesterday I went shopping with two girls from work and one of them told me she'd had a dream about me, that I'd moved and invited her over to my new place, which I described as kind of funky or something. She got there and it was a trailer park full of Amish psychics. She was carrying a bag with a dead body in it and all the Amish psychics knew what was in the bag and they were unhappy with her. We tried to hide it in my trailer but they all knew. Probably, if this dream had gone on, I would have had to move out.

Things continue. I woke up to the sound of rain this morning. And so it goes.

And it has so happened that I've eaten beans a lot lately. That's all you need to know about that.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019