1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

title = what's going on this morning
2005-10-19 - 13:50

Ha ha ha, now that I've started this email updating and now that I'm a drama queen there will never be another day when I don't update multiple times with all the excrutiatingly minute melodramatic details of my excellently exciting and important life! Read! Read all about it!

FIRST AND MOST IMPORTANTLY AND ON A SUPER-RAD POSITIVE NOTE I just got an email from the guy with the colorful house saying "so the place is yours if you still want it, when can you move in?" and did I tell you about this? If you stand in the kitchen you can see this rainbow progression from the red kitchen to the orange dining room to the yellow living room. There is a piano! Without a piano bench! And coincidentally I happen to have a piano bench! Is that not the most randomly odd thing? It is!

Hooray! I haven't responded to his email yet because all I can think of saying is "Really? Yay!"

And in stupid cute boy news: He's not my friend. Oh he called this morning, oh he didn't get my message from last night until this morning. Regardless, whether I'd called or not, he didn't call last night. He's not my friend. I've been his friend, but he hasn't been my friend. It's sad, I think he's a great person, but he needs to figure some things out and decide what kind of person he wants to be, what kind of life he wants to live, and he doesn't know that yet and I don't want to be shit on anymore. He is just one more turd in the pile of shit that my life has become recently.

I'm going shopping with Sarah this weekend. My boobs are smaller, I need new bras, a pink one and a minty green one and a black one. I need gray pants. And socks.

I'm at work with, once again, nothing to do. But I have a colorful house to move into now! Near Greenlake! So I can exercise obsessively and conveniently! All winter! In the rain! All by myself! And play the piano! And type with more exclamation points than ever before!

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019