1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Conjecture and a plea
Saturday, Oct. 15, 2005 - 19:25

Atlanta seems to have a good scene going on these days. This makes me happy for reasons I won't explain.

I might be wrong, but I hope I'm not. If I am, please don't tell me.

Atlanta please be exciting for your people.

p.s. If you ever received one of my famous rain/water mixes, could you give me the tracklist? I want to make one for Mr. Cute Boy but damn it even though I've made a bunch and written down a million tracklistings for it I can't find any and so I'm having to make it up from scratch and it sucks terribly, there is no flow. Please.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019