1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Monday, Labor Day, I haven't been home in a long time.
Monday, Sept. 05, 2005 - 14:14

I am about 10 pages away from finishing that odious piece of literary craptastica The Portrait of a Lady and by god if no one gets slapped or stabbed in the next 10 pages I will be very angry indeed because I've waded through all these years of people sitting in rooms and nothing has happened. And something HAS TO happen, my last few months of toil and drudgery cannot have been in vain.

And when I finish, even though I've sworn off fiction for the rest of my natural life, I'm going to start reading the new Harry Potter book and I am so looking forward to it. HP to the maxx!

Also, as soon as my hair dries this afternoon I'm going to straighten it.

Yesterday I met the cute boy's friends and they were fun. They could be in my genius club if they wanted.

I like boys.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019