1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Don't mind me
Sunday, Aug. 21, 2005 - 21:29

Is it bad of me to eat a block of tofu? Is it? I saw it and suddenly the craving overtook me and I ate it. And I'd eat more too, if any were around.

I supposed I was feeling the need for nutrients tonight after going for a TOTALLY AWESOME JOG during which I TOTALLY BROKE THROUGH THE BARRIER. You know the barrier, the barrier of jog suckage? Yes, I broke through it, which is pretty good considering I only jog once a week at most.

So I ate a mini-pita pocket with tuna (SOMEONE ATE MY MAYONNAISE AND THEN PUT THE EMPTY JAR BACK IN THE FRIDGE). Dryish tuna in a mini-pita pocket which was delicious. And I snarfed down some tofu, and then I decided I needed a glass of milk, but I decided to make it less good by adding chocolate syrup YUM. There are Lucky Charms waiting for me in the cupboard but they will have to wait until the morning. Lately I've been getting Reese's Peanut Butter Puffs EXTRA YUM but they weren't on sale last week and so I have Lucky Charms.

My roommate said to me once, "I love that you eat bad cereal." But EXCUSE ME, General Mills cereals are WHOLE GRAIN NOW.

I am tireder than a monkey's uncle but my sheets are in the dryer. BED, MY LOVE, I WILL COME TO YOU SOON.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019