1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

more typical gushing
Wednesday, Aug. 10, 2005 - 20:55

Oh how was the music last night? my roommate asked me tonight after I got up from my nap.

Oh I don't actually know, I had to say. We missed the band. We went there and then spent the whole night sitting in the bar talking.

When did you get home? my roommate asked me.

2:22.

...

My friend the cute boy from work and I attempted but failed to see the Ponys last night and actually I really would have liked to have seen them because I really like them.

So, like, it was funny because, like, it was obvious that all we wanted to do was hang out together and talk. We got there and the first band was already playing and I got some water and he sat down and I sat down and then we just sat there. And then we went to the bar and then we sat down and a few times we said, should we go in? and we said, no, and I said, I'd rather talk to you. It was fun to just sit there with him, even when we were just being quiet.

And then today at work he was so cute.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019