1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

gggggggggggggggggggghhhhhhhh
Thursday, Aug. 11, 2005 - 18:17

It is fun having a crush and it is fun having a new friend but after a while... if you're foaming at the mouth what do you think I'm doing? I'm dying, the cute boy at work is killing me.

This morning I said, it's too bad we missed the Ponys. And he said, yes, but it's funny that we did. And I said, yes, but I would have liked to have seen them, maybe they'll come back. He laughs at me and I like that.

We'll sit there and do nothing but talk to each other. We don't put in our headphones unless the other one has them in so that we can talk. He walks by and we look at each other and I might be mistaken but today our glances were full of looks and I'm dying.

People come visit us and talk to us and he looks at me the whole time and I pretend I don't know it.

Today I wore pants that were nearly obscene but terribly bootylicious. I am terribly skinny right now and my usual healthy layer of fat has become a much smaller layer of fat.

I'm all scattered and this afternoon I was a ball of nervous energy, I couldn't sit still, I was actually shaking, and now I have to go jogging or else I'll just sit here or lay in my bed and die.

Tomorrow night is Kevin's birthday = alcohol, so either something will happen, or nothing will happen and I will continue to die. Oh I swear.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019