1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Tomorrow I'm wearing a skirt to work. Or not, but I probably will.
Wednesday, Aug. 03, 2005 - 21:07

Tomorrow straight after work I am driving home for the weekend so I won't see you until Sunday night or maybe even Monday. And you're like, oh no, we'll have to spend the whole weekend without the cute boy from work? Yes, you will, but you would have had to anyway because he will also be out of town this weekend.

I need to pack and I need to sleep so I got home after work and decided a good thing to do would be to lie in bed for a while and daydream, and then go for a jog. And then do yoga, and then trim my personal and private body hair, and then take a shower. And then go on the internet. As soon as I finish this I will pack. I will be taking home dirty laundry - it's like I'm a college student all over again, except way better because I don't have any homework.

My friend the cute boy at work was really cute today. It's tough. Once again I won't tell you about what he was wearing, you'll just have to imagine.

I will be getting into my hometown fairly late tomorrow night and I'll be meeting my sister at the beach and we will go swimming in our underwear. It'll be the first time I've gone swimming in an entire year.

Okay, so have a nice weekend.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019