1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Oohoohoo I thought of something
Wednesday, Jul. 27, 2005 - 21:46

If I got shot on the street, if I were the victim of some random drive-by shooting and got shot on the street, I would pretend I was okay and then crawl to an alley to hide and die alone.

It's true.

Unless I were drunk. Then I'd lay in the street yelling, hey, call a fucking ambulance, I'm fucking dying here.

But normalerweise I hide my wounds.

Now, if you click on 'previous', you'll go back to our regularly scheduled update all about my exciting thoughts and dreams from throughout the day.

(I'm listening to the Sonic Youth mixtape from their website. I ♥ Sonic Youth man!)

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019