1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

I use capitals, I write predictably, etc.
Tuesday, Jul. 26, 2005 - 18:35

Would someone please remind me what I used to write about before I started writing only about my friend the cute boy at work?

My friend the cute boy at work and I are going to see Modest Mouse on Monday, along with Sarah and a friend of his. This is not a double date, don't jump to that conclusion, as Sarah is married and my friend the cute boy has a girlfriend, REMEMBER?

Um... today I was like really tired and my body was numb.

Um... Oh yeah, I was going to talk about my friend the cute boy at work. See, the thing is, he's intelligent and educated, and DO YOU HAVE ANY IDEA HOW LONG I'VE BEEN WANTING AN INTELLIGENT FRIEND? Yes you do, because I've been whining about it FOR LIKE TWO YEARS. FOR THE PAST TWO YEARS I'VE BEEN HANGING OUT WITH DINGBATS. And now I have a new intelligent educated (cute) friend. I want him to tell me everything he knows. He knows about stocks and crap like that. He also knows about philosophy and crap like that. !

Um... Oh yeah, on Friday night I saw his tattoo. It's on his back. If I hadn't been so betrunken I could have told you what it was, but I don't remember.

Um... Well, so, anyway, tomorrow he won't be around until the afternoon. Um... and... tonight I was going to come home and eat and sleep, but I've done neither, and now I think I'll go into Ballard to watch a band.

No seriously, what did I used to write about here? Do you know I've been writing here for almost six years? What the fuck have I been writing for six years? Oh my god, what a terrible waste of time, I haven't been writing anything. And now all I'm doing is blabbing about my new friend the cute boy at work, and you KNOW that's not going to turn out well. OR WILL IT?

ONCE AGAIN I'M WASTING EVEN MORE TIME.

I used to complain about school, I remember that. That sucked.

The end.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019