1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Monday, Jul. 25, 2005 - 22:14

If I were you I'd be all, hey tell us what's going on with the cute boy today! Okay okay, I'll tell you. The cute boy brought a plant to put in our little sitting area. He was very happy about it. Unfortunately the plans are still that he's moving in a week. And I heard a rumor that a girl who walks very slowly will be moving to his desk. I am angry, I will be mean to her, I will get a new job.

There's a girl at work I like named Kate and I hope the next time all of us cool kids go out we invite her. I will invite her myself.

I finally went to the store tonight. I felt crappy all weekend, going to bed hungry every night and waking up hungry every morning. And today my stomach was terribly angry. Hey - this seems to happen when I meet boys. I don't know why. I stop eating, make my stomach angry, and then can't eat even when I want to.

Anyway, I'm very tired, my roommate has returned, and I'm almost disrobed and ready for bed.

Sunset, please stop happening earlier and earlier. Please.

City life, I hope you continue to stay fun like you've been the last couple weeks. Or week.

Kelsi, go to bed you stupid ass.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019