1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Birds, boy. Me.
Tuesday, Jul. 19, 2005 - 20:55

Hummingbirds are the best birds ever, when I win the lottery I will buy a magic wand and turn all the pigeons into hummingbirds. Imagine this: You are lying in bed after work tired and crying, and then you hear a buzzing and a familiar peep peep out your window. What are you going to do? Keep on crying? Of course not. You get up and look out your window and there's a fun and funny hummingbird. And then another, and another. But never enough. And one pigeon is one too many, so no one will miss the pigeons when they're all gone.

Right now behind me there is a fantastic pink and orange sunset beginning but I - I cannot go watch it. I have not finished reconciling my finances. I have not started my finances. The chickens at m-w.com called to me last night. So I played the stupid chicken game and didn't do my finances and now here I am. Thinking about things like: grate great rate rat gat get tag rag rage art eat ate tea gate tear tare age reg gater retag ear are era gear gare - some of those might not be words, I don't know, the chickens always tell me when it's a word or when it isn't.

The boy at work and I have decided to put aside our animosity for each other and be friendly at last. But it might be too late! He might move! He now has to organize a warehouse full of 10,000 boxes! He will be gone, always, every day, and someone will take his desk!

I am so tired, Buster that fucker was being such a bad cat last night.

It's July 19! What the fuck!

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019