1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

jumpy
Wednesday, Jul. 06, 2005 - 20:41

I go like this, a couple weeks of thinking I'm fatter than ever, and then a couple weeks of thinking hey I'm not fat, and then it's back to fatter than ever. Right now, two days ago I wasn't fat, and today I'm bulging at the seams. It's uncomfortable.

I'm listening to an old radio recording of Wuthering Heights. It sucks. It's neat, but it sucks. I'm going to send it to my grandma.

Today I decided to come home and play Age of Empires, which I haven't played in ages. But I haven't. Instead I came home and vacuumed and pigged out and went for a small small walk.

My preference for M&Ms in decreasing order: M&Ms with almonds, M&Ms with peanuts, plain M&Ms. I like M&Ms, even the plain ones, I like those after they've been in my pocket for a while and the chocolate is collapsible. They say they melt in your mouth and not in your hand but that's not true at all, they do melt in your hand and they never melt in my mouth at least, they only get chomped up in there.

Product endorsement: Do you want something that says FUCK YOU to your zits in environmentally-friendly language? Then get Burt's Bees Herbal Blemish Stick, totally a potty mouth on that stuff.

Now, here is a letter I wrote to my favorite band:

Dear Pearl Jam,

Thank you for the recent concert announcement at the Gorge (as well as the most recent rumored one in Montana). Those dates and locations will work nicely for me. Please contact me at your leisure regarding the best dates for your next tour in Australia. Thank you.

Love,

Regina Toowomba

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019