1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Tonight I write an entry consisting of various random things.
Tuesday, Jun. 28, 2005 - 18:39

On the bus this afternoon:

1. A guy to the front of me was reading a book about how to get saxophone something, there were, you know, throat drawings. EE is best. I don't know, it was a book about how to sing like a saxophone, I think.

2. Two people directly behind me were talking about a. real estate growth and development and b. public transportation.

3. Two people next to those two people were talking about alternative energy.

All three things were potentially interesting and I could have eavesdropped/over-looked on at least one of them, but I was too tired, so I just sat there thinking at myself and didn't learn anything new at all.

Then I got home and filled up my nose with snot by crying. Then I stopped crying and blew all the snot out. Right now, for your information, my nasal passages are fairly clear.

Yesterday at work!!! I got to ride in the elevator with the boy, he asked me to help him with something he didn't really need help with!!! I rode in the elevator with him a couple times actually. Etc. And today, um, anyway, I'm wondering if he isn't a fifth grader too.

OF COURSE HE'S NOT, I'm just making it all up, but anyway, bahhhhh.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019