1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

6 Important Things To Think About On A Sunday Afternoon That Is Cloudy.
Sunday, Jun. 26, 2005 - 17:12

1. I've decided to only read biographies from now on, after I finish this endless Woman With A View or whatever book that I've been reading for years (which, by the way, has finally gotten more interesting with the introduction of John Malkovich and his obviously trampy daughter and their quasi-mysterious but malignantly-interested friend Madame Whatever).

2. It's stupid that I'm not doing yoga, I might join a health club.

3. I've decided to learn Danish and I want to go to Denmark in the next five years.

4. Here's how Everybody's Autobiography ends, don't you want to read it now?:

And I like being in London and I like having a ballet in London and I like everything they did to the ballet in London and I like the way they liked the ballet in London and then we went back again to Paris and going back I saw the only thing I have ever seen from an airplane that was frightening, a wide layer of fog close to the water that went right down the middle of the Channel, but the large part near the shore was clear I do not know why but it was frightening and there we gathered everything together and left for Bilignin. That is a natural thing, perhaps I am not I even if my little dog knows me but anyway I like what I have and now it is today.

5. I am tempted to buy a new computer.

6. I know I won't get that job but also I don't want to get it because I want to continue sitting by and not talking to the cute boy at work, and now I'm worried that since I don't want it maybe I'll get it, but of course since I'm thinking that, I won't get it. Anyway.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019