1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

I come out of the closet.
Friday, Jun. 24, 2005 - 20:13

So I have an interview tomorrow to be the office manager of a real estate office and it pays well and has benefits and is closer to my house and stuff.

And you might as well know why I don't really exactly want to quit my current job. You have no idea why, although I've alluded to it, because everything I write is so terribly oblique.

Here's why: So like there's this guy that sits by me at work and I totally have this little crush on him and I like seeing him and sitting by him. That's why I don't want a different job.

Here's why I'm retarded: because I'm retarded. I'm like a fifth grader, seriously, I don't look at him or talk to him because I don't want him thinking I have a crush on him. So we don't look at each other or talk to each other, because he doesn't look at or talk to me either. Of course obviously he doesn't look at me or talk to me because he doesn't want to - no one else is a moronic fifth grader, only me.

And I don't really care about it, it's not sending pangs and sighs through my chest, it's kind of fun and silly and I know it's nothing - he either doesn't like me at all, has a girlfriend, is a huge asshole, or is gay.

Anyway I didn't want to really exactly write about it because I didn't want to turn it into something bigger than it is. It's just a stupid little crush on someone I'm incapable of talking to because I'm lame.

I'm also incapable of developing super heartwrenching crushes on people now, but that's a whole nother story.

If I'd work more on my Mabel Mains story, Tony Caponi would totally look like him.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019