1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Saturday, Jun. 11, 2005 - 15:40

This morning I helped clean up a beach. I pulled weeds: blackberry and the stuff that killed Plato or someone and some other stuff. Thistles, etc.

And then we got food and I was getting my food, I was cold and wet and dirty. And then guess who was there all of a sudden!!! Guess!!! If you read my last entry you totally know who it was!!!

Yes!!! It was Miss Crazypants!!! Again!!! Twice in two days!!! She was out of her bed at noon on a Saturday!!! She was there to get food even though she hadn't done any work!!!

She might be following me around or something. I mean, Seattle's like one of the biggest cities in the entire WORLD, what are the odds of seeing the same person two times EVER!!!

Right now my hair is wet and it's making me cold. I'm tired, I'm bored, I'm cold. Also there are worrying things about: the state tax commission wants more information and I already sent it to them but apparently they want something else and I have no idea what it is that they want; my package still hasn't been found and I had to put a trace on it and apparently they found out that it was delivered! and if I'm having problems to call them, but of course I'm having problems that's why I called them in the first place because they said it was delivered and it actually wasn't; I may or may not be dying; I need to find a motel room and a rental car for next week.

I'm so bored, there's nothing to write about anywhere, I might take a nap.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019