1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

I use a mulituditude of !!! and frenz, I say that twice. Today I started a newsletter at my work, shhh, it's probably illegal to do so.
Friday, Jun. 10, 2005 - 23:07

Today after work my girlfrenz and I went to the movies after going to a place for drinks. It was way fun and the movie was fine but guess who was at the drink place!!! The bar!!! The Mexican cantina!!! Guess who!!!

It was our old friend Miss Crazypants!!! There was Miss Crazypants!!! Standing there with a skintight shirt on looking like she was waiting for someone!!! Guess who she was probably waiting for!!! Probably someone from the internet!!! She probably put up her disgusting dishonest personal ad again!!! I'm going to go look to see if she did!!! It's on craigslist...


Um, okay, so I couldn't find it, so she must've posted it somewhere else, but I know I'm not wrong, I can't be.

Anyway, before I glanced over and identified her as the one and only Miss Crazypants, one of my friends said that she looked like she was there to meet someone.

Many moons ago when I was still living in the House of Crazy I showed some of my frenz at work her craigslist ad and they were disgusted and horrified by the pictures she'd posted. The pictures were of: 1. her giant cleavage, and 2. her lewd ugly booboo kitties caught in a gay incestuous situation and looking guilty and stupid about it.

I'm going to bed, I have to get up tomorrow to clean up a beach!!! I will be volunteering, I will get a t-shirt, I hope it doesn't rain!!!

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019