1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Very important updates
Wednesday, Jun. 08, 2005 - 19:00

I just can't begin. I was thinking of a few sentences today and how I'd like to put them somewhere, but I don't know where, and they're not quite It anyway: I am not of this time, when I die I will go up to the heavens and be a star with the rest of the elves and pixies.

I am slightly wonderfluxed; I ordered something, UPS says it was delivered today, there is no package here, I've looked around, my roommate has left for the weekend, did she see my package I don't know and won't find out until Sunday night. Also, there was no mail and a half-finished note to me on the table. She left in a hurry, with the mail and my package under her arm?

Everyone is sad, no one has any friends, we talk about that and are trying to go to the movies on Friday night as a remedy.

I told Sarah she needed some pink pills today. Thereafter we talked repeatedly about pink pills; my new cellmate probably thinks I'm a drug addict.

I'd wanted to go see Pinback last night but decided not to. I might end up regretting it, I don't know. I really like their song Fortress. You can find the mp3 online, maybe even at Amazon. I should check before I type that, but I can't now because it's already typed.

I'm eating pizza with goat cheese. Goat cheese isn't something I can be very fond of. My sister last weekend was eating goat cheese and it smelled like poop. And the thought of someone milking a goat disgusts me, ewww yuck. Also I think goat cheese has damaged my intestines. Anyway, I'm eating pizza with goat cheese.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019