1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

I need to take a shower
Tuesday, Jun. 07, 2005 - 20:53

I drank an Odwalla the one with the B vitamins you know, it makes your pee very very yellow. Then I had a terrible dinner but there was asparagus and as a result as I'm sure you can imagine my pee is terribly confused.

It was a dark and stormy day, but it hadn't rained a drop. It felt like a Monday, although it was Tuesday. I stepped outside and the dark angry sky spit at me but the sky is a dry old man and couldn't muster up enough spittle to be very disgusting.

Ho hum. Who wants some raspberries? They're ready, out in my yard. I hate raspberries, if there's one thing I hate it's raspberries.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019