1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

My dinner is cooking without me
Tuesday, Mar. 15, 2005 - 18:39

I had to photocopy ALL DAY LONG today and so I didn't get to celebrate the death of Julius Ceasar at all.

Also, last night I had a vague dream that I was at my high school reunion in a parking lot and a car drove by and said my name and it turns out it was Justin Timberlake. He graduated with me and he's been in love with me all these years. Everyone knew except me. I was surprised and mildly flattered. Also, something about a church.

The guests are out at dinner now so I have use of my computer for a few minutes; however, I don't have time to address recent allegations that I am anti-cat. I am meeting with counsel tonight to draft a response.

Also, soon I will tell you about my weekend and the bands I saw/tried to see.

Also, I can't believe I've never told you, but I'm going to see my FAVORITE BAND IN THE WORLD on FRIDAY NIGHT. You are jealous.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019