1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

On the add entry page the title's at the bottom, so I type it after I've written the entry, and, like, it's not really a title but mostly just a continuation of the entry, which wouldn't make sense for anyone reading it, and I wonder i
Tuesday, Feb. 08, 2005 - 20:38

Today, Tuesday, February 8, 2005, Miss Crazypants took her Christmas tree down! She even cleaned up most of the dead needles from the floor! Not all of them, of course, because she's Miss Crazypants!

I don't have anything good to say right now. Let me think. I'll go away and then come back.

...

I like Kinski.

Also, Pearl Jam is my favorite band in the world.

Seattle, I smelled your coconut and saw your beautiful Gotham building.

...

Oh, I was just listening to "Burning Photographs" by Ryan Adams, which I downloaded from iTunes because of these lyrics: "I used to be sad now I'm just bored with you": which I think are probably the BEST LYRICS EVER!

...

Sorry, I've got nothing.

I USED TO BE SAD NOW I'M JUST BORED WITH YOU, seriously, that's the best line ever.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019