1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

I told you Thai food makes me ravenous
Sunday, Jan. 30, 2005 - 18:52

(I just need a place to store these letters, diary. These are not updates, I'm so sure.)

Dear Australia,

I miss you! I should be with you! Even stupid dumb Melbourne! It's sunny there now, people are at the Australian Open, people are walking up Swan Street from the arena and getting jam donuts! People are sitting in parks and being hot and sweaty, people are walking around talking all Australian, people are being nice and friendly! I miss you! What the hell's going on? Why can't we be together? AAAaaggGGGHHHHhhCKCCKFUCKKER

Love,
Regina Toomomma

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019