1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

A syllable boundary-defying kerfluffle; a letter; a slightly-updated pseudonym, or, perhaps, a slightly-kerfluffled pseudonym. Not sure if kerfluffle is a word, and, if it is, not quite sure what it means, but it sounds good.
Saturday, Jan. 29, 2005 - 18:43

I am not updating you, diary, don't think that! I just wanted to record this, the best kerfluffle in the history of linguadom, uttered by me last night:

diffonary dectionition

You get two points if you figure out what I was trying to say. Only two points, because it's not that hard, is it?

Also I needed to write this letter:

Dear Pearl Jam,

Please don't go on tour this summer. It doesn't work for me.
Unless you hire me. That would work. Thank you.

Love,
Regina Toowomba

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019