1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

And now I'm going to go sit out on the curb.
Thursday, Dec. 30, 2004 - 16:04

I forgot to say, I went back Home for the Holidays. I also forgot to say, Merry Christmas, Happy New Year, etc.

I've been sleeping in until noon this week. And pretty much all I want to do is go back to bed all day. Not because I'm tired, really, but because I'm bored and there's nothing else to do except eat.

It wasn't snowy here until Christmas morning. Now there's a couple inches on the ground. I kind of wish it would just rain here for two years straight, all winter, all summer, and then all the stupid people who have "discovered" the area will leave and we can have it back. Three years, I wish it would rain for three years straight. Or five.

Earlier this week it was clear, sunny and snowy and if you've never seen that you don't know how beautiful it is. And then it stayed clear at night and the full moon would come out and I'd go walk around.

My favorite photo store closed.

Family can be annoying.

I left my journal out in the open one day and I don't know but someone might have read it. I'm biased, of course, but I think my journal is fascinating and if I found it lying around I'd want to read it. I don't even want to know if anyone did, but I had a dream about it that night, that my sister left me a letter in it.

I started another top secret online diary because I've been feeling particularly writey lately. I don't have the right venues for writing right now. I want a spiral notebook or something, and I just have a non-spiral one. It's annoying, and I don't know why I'm being so particular when I don't even have anything in particular that I want to to write. But, arghh.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019