1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

dream, caps, dream, caps (I wasn't being serious)
Thursday, Dec. 02, 2004 - 18:15

Last night I had a dream that I was sitting on this rocking loveseat thing that had a chamber pot on one side, only one, so I was sitting there rocking and watching TV and going to the bathroom.

Then one of my old friends from high school came into the room and didn't know I was using a chamber pot and he was all, "Surprise! Hi!" and he started coming up to me so I started freaking out and hissing and shooing him away. Then when I was done I went into the boys bathroom (this house was very industrial... there was even a urinal in the boys bathroom) and explained to him that I had been using this rocking loveseat/potty chair and that's why I'd shooed him away.

I ALWAYS HAVE DREAMS ABOUT TOILETS THAT HAVE PRIVACY ISSUES. WHY? WHAT IS WRONG WITH ME? NO, SERIOUSLY.

Then I had a dream that I was in a store in the Houston airport looking at something, I can't remember what, but I was somehow IMing Violet and telling her about these things and she decided to go to the airport to look at them. She was very tall and very skinny, and she said, "Oh my god, why are my boobs being so perky?" and then she started talking on her cell phone.

I WILL BE PACKING UP MY COMPUTER TOMORROW. GOODBYE FOREVER.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019