1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

It was Rosie O'Donnell, I believe, who said carnations are cheap flowers, and I've never been able to think the same of them since because I am weak and easily influenced. There you have it.
Sunday, Nov. 07, 2004 - 18:52

When I went to Seattle a couple weeks ago, actually I was staying with some friends in Snoqualmie, and actually it was probably three weeks ago now, we drove by a church that had a sign that said, "A smile is the carnation in the butt hole of life." I would have taken a picture of it if I'd had a camera. At first, moron that I am, I thought it was some jab at carnations. Obviously, of course, the O and the N had fallen off, and it was hilarious.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019