1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Top hat and tails for thrills
Monday, Nov. 08, 2004 - 23:55

There are little bugs all around inside now, have been for a couple weeks.

Maybe I have a tumor growing in my pituitary gland, or some such gland. I saw part of a TV show about it tonight. Maybe it's making me a giant. Maybe not, though. I don't think I've grown any. But a pituitary tumor is a possibility.

I finished reading the Da Vinci Code tonight and I'm going to have a Book Club meeting about it, even though we're still in the middle of Robinson Crusoe. I was going to type about it tonight, but bleh, I'm tired and not in the mood. Besides, I have like 45,000 much more important words to write.

And I can't write while listening to music, or most music, so something's gotta give here.

It won't be music, though, because it's impossible to turn off Sonic Youth, I believe.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019