1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

I guess I'm in a bad mood, even though the sunset was lovely. (Diaryland just tried to eat this entry. Firefox and I are much too clever for that though, ha ha!)
Thursday, Oct. 14, 2004 - 19:08

It's not happy, someone tell me a joke, I have a headache and just want to watch a movie and have mint oatmeal chocolate chip cookie dough at my fingertips. I want to make mint oatmeal chocolate chip cookies but I'd have to go to the store in order to do that. I have to go to the store anyway, but I just don't want to, I want to either go to bed or watch a movie, an interesting movie, a long interesting movie, or else a hilarious movie, a long hilarious movie, one that will make me laugh and laugh.

A lot of Modest Mouse involves Isaac Brock standing in the back of the room away from the microphone, yelling in the background. Why.

I'm serious, and why is the Daily Show all reruns this week?

Someone needs to organize my room. As well as my life. How much do maids cost?

Fine, I'll go to the fucking store.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019