1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

An entry written while listening to The 6ths Wasps' Nests, which I just got, hooray.
Thursday, Oct. 14, 2004 - 11:30

I just saw a film (even though it said it was not a film) that had these interesting things to say:

Like crossword puzzles, we're interconnected.

A message in a bottle, the odds against it finding the person it's written to are astronomical.

Fate?

Some people meet and connect and stay together, some people meet and connect and go their separate ways.

Something that happens seemingly accidentally that changes your life is god.

|||||||||||||||||||||

I am annoyed with myself for being: patronizing, and lazy.

I am going to Seattle TOMORROW. ON THE TRAIN.

I was up late last night sewing. I think but rarely do.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019