1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

It's the beauty, it's the mystery, what else do you want? What else is there?
Sunday, Jun. 27, 2004 - 00:49

No, I was going to write an inte3lligent entry to distract you from the last one, I was embarrassed, I woke up and was all, "oh no" but yes, but I didn't, partly because, jesus man, where did the day go, and now I'm one sheet to the wind and it's not gonna happen, dudes, it's not gonna happen.

I just saw the movie What the Bleep Do We know, and what I wanted to say about it was, goddamn, I spent so many years, eight years, studying horseshit, seriously, German and linguistics and literature, and they're all interesting, don't get me wrong, and I hate them all but they're interesting, very very, but it's horseshit, and I should have been studying fucking quantum physics. And also, all that stuff, I figured it out last year. So. Yeah, I did. Not all of it, but a lot of it is stuff I thought of last year.

What I'm wondering about, or what I was wondering about an hour ago, is alternate realities. Like I think I died ten years ago in one reality, but the reality I'm living is different, a branch, reality branches, does anyone know what I'm talking about or should I draw a diagram? Because I wonder, you know, is there one reality or can it branch off, and the one I'm experiencing is the best one for me, and the ones other people are experiencing are different. AND SO EVERYONE ELSE IS A ROBOT, BECAUSE THEY'RE OFF IN THEIR OWN REALITIES.

EVERYONE ELSE IS A ROBOT. I FIGURED IT OUT TONIGHT.

Hey.

Okay, I've written a few drunk entries and I always wonder what the point of it is, I mean really what's the point? It's stupid, but here I am again. Okay, but there was one I wrote last year that I was so embarrassed about I made it private, but now, tonight, for the first time ever, you can read it because I've unprivatized it. Here it is. Have a blast. Try to decipher it.

And I don't know, but really, quantum physics, man, and fucking engineering. Why didn't I ever even think of that shit? Why why?

And I HOPE i CAN SLEEP TONGITH because I'm tired, I couldn't sleep last night much because it wasn't like that.

Tonight I think about you. We are the mysteries. Do you believe that?

Oh, Walt Whitman you were so right, I am infinite. Try to find me.

I could rock your world, I could destroy your universe.

I'm a lucky person, so lucky, luck drips off my fingertips, if anyone wants some luck let me know and I'll send some of my extras your way.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019