1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

I smell like cigarette smoke so bad, who cares, my eyes are tired and I'm just going to go to bed i think, it's very light out, there was a tornado warning. TOARNADo?! TORNOA?????????????
Friday, Jun. 25, 2004 - 19:58

You are lucky I cam type. I was just at a bar and there was a woman tyring to hump the juke box. Like she was with her hands on the jukebox and her tank top was coming off and I was thinking and saying "What am I doing here? I can't believe I'm at a bar where there's a woman like that doing that to a jukebox." I was with the bugys from work. I'm serious you're lucky I can type at all. There was a tornado warning. I should just not type this because 1 I can't type and 2 i'M just typing nothingness but 3.

It's very tired for my. I must take a shower but 1 should I go to bed first? I'll fix the typos.

There, I fixed the typos. Not a misspelled word here. I dare you to find one. I DARE YOU TO FIND ONE. GO AHEAD, TRY IT. I told the people I work with that I think everyone else is a robot. Oh no. I think on Monday. Well anyway I have to decide whether to just go to bed or take a shower. It is very light out. What are you doing? Please tell me, I'm serious. I would like to know. I would like to know. I'm serious.

I had a beer that was an unfiltered amber, and the fact that I remembered that really impressed the people I work with. That tells you something about the people I work with, that they can't remember "unfiltered amber'. They can't remember that. But they're good guys.

MY BOSS IS STILL AN ASS THOUGH. BUT THE OTHER GUYS ARE NICE, DON'T THINK THEY'RE NOT. I WORKED 36.5 HOURS THIS WEEK EVEN THOUGH I DIDN'T WORK ON TUESDAY. HEY, WHAT ARE.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019