1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

I mied a joke abjout corn dogs last ngiht
Friday, April 25, 2003 - 21:26

Today ,ehllo, is ta conference that ZI've been working ofn, for this is my third year. We had a receptiondontinght and I had . It was because of this japanese tirlr who swas all "bring ht e bottle here" snand so I had readd waine. But there was while wnien left over so I had white wine.

Basinacally I got a little drunk

I seawer to god as I wrote this I cgot an email that said "Highway Cock Riding gushntpkibc itsd " That was the submeject line. I seware I dind't make it up. I'm ./

So tomorrow the conference goes on and thtere's a party tomroow night and the next tday it dgoes on too but no party and hopefuelly I dwon't be drinknig on sudnay but tomroowo night I might. Or I might now, tomnight might be nenough.

So Highyway Codke riding I seawra I dind'tmake that up. But anyway I'm tired now and I have to be at school at 98 tomroorw mornign. so I'll go to bed now afte rI rdrink this bo glass wof water. I didn'tmean to drnk toso much mbut its was twhtw person who was all brink the beaootle hearee. so I decided what the fuck todude, I'm fucking quitting so fwahter the fuck dude. so di dind'.

Also what' sthe point in a drunk dirayreland entry? Id ont' know. I djust deadc=eied. dot. See the funhy thing is that I see the mistakes I'm making and I suppose I coudl boe geobakc and fix them but tsee the things Is I don't knocare. So I'm all fuck it dawg I'm outta here. I m'sm going t bed.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019