1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Music and the bastard sun
Sunday, Apr. 25, 2004 - 00:32

I just decided to quickly visit the internet while I was brushing my teeth, and it's turned out to be a very interesting visit.

I won't tell you why. Just believe me.

Now all I need to do is wash my face and get into bed. I have been very tired today because I woke up stupid early AGAIN today.

I stayed up to watch Saturday Night Live with Xtina Aguilera. The reason I wrote Xtina instead of Christina is because I'm trying to be all cool.

No, the reason I wanted to watch it was because I'd heard she was really good in the Sex in the City skit. And she was.

I saw Maroon 5 perform and they were good and it's weird that MTV bleeps out two words in that song when Fuse doesn't and NBC didn't. MTV = lame.

I watched Austin City Limits while I was waiting for Saturday Night Live and it was Beck and the Flaming Lips and I think that pairing is sheer brilliance.

I watched the D ive on Fuse and saw some interesting videos, and then came the Death Cab one with all the pictures that kept coming and it made me say "Make it stop" and so I turned off the TV and came upstairs.

I'll go to bed now. Goodnight. I'll wear a mask so the stupid sun won't wake me up so stinking early in the morning.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019