1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

I went to a parade tonight, but I don't talk about that in this entry at all.
Friday, Jan. 16, 2004 - 21:46

Boy, when they say that asparagus makes your pee smell funny, they sure mean it. My pee smelled like baby diarrhea. Yeah. I don't know why I ate asparagus, I don't even like it.

I once knew a dog named Cherice. I named my bear after it.

Cherice the Dog was a boy. When he got old he started leaving little puddles behind him wherever he sat.

I think Cherice is more of a girl's name.

The thing about dog poop in the snow is that it sinks, because when it's first deposited it's warm and so it melts the snow under it. It's pretty gross.

I think in the near future I'll tell you more about my job. There are many interesting things about it.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019