1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

An entry in which I use the word "everafter". I don't make this clear in the entry at all, because the entry isn't clear, but anyway I've decided to read the book. "Everafter" is not in the dictionary, but you know what it means, right&
Thursday, Jan. 15, 2004 x 2 - 22:06

There are all these groups of dairyland people who know each other, and at first you think that they eknow each other the same way you eknow everyone you know, but no, they actually know-know each other. I don't know-know anyone from here, and if I ever met-met anyone, um, something. Something weird.

I checked out a Kurt Vonnegut book from the library because it was recommended to me and I started reading it and I liked it but I'm not entirely sure if I'm going to finish it or not because.... now, I'm not saying I write like Kurt Vonnegut, that's retarded, but maybe I write like the chimpanzee version of Kurt Vonnegut, or perhaps it's better to say that, if I read the book any further, I'll always everafter be thinking that I'm trying to write like him, like I'm copying his style. This is silly of me, because I've read a grand total of 16 pages and what the hell do I know about his style, and come on, moron, you're not a writer anyway, you're a maid, and reading a lot will help me develop my own style and musicians listen to music by other musicians without exploding. But, I don't know, I've been developing my own style without really thinking about it, and this might force me to think about it and that might not be good, it might hinder the flow.

But what am I talking about? I haven't written anything in months, so the flow has already been hindered. Maybe this will help unclog the flow.

But another reason for not reading it is the whole robot thing. I have a thing about that.

Damn robots. I may or may not explain further at a later date.

I felt my tailbone this evening and I think it's still attached, so that's a relief.

Tomorrow is my Monday and so I better go to bed or something.

I have been abominably thirsty for the past hour and I haven't done anything about it.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019