1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

_____the ides of january_____blah
Thursday, Jan. 15, 2004 - 11:48

I've been doing crossword puzzles lately, and I really hate it because they're so incredibly annoying and I just hate the stupid hints that .... anyway, I hate them so much I'm compelled to do them.

It is warm, springlike, now that the arctic blast from a couple weeks ago is gone, and so I went outside and washed the car today. It's about 35 degrees. That's fahrenheit.

I went snowboarding yesterday and I only fell twice. That's good. But I reinjured my injured butt. That's bad.

I swear I have interesting things to write. I think about them every night when I get into bed. But I can't remember them during the day when I'm actually sitting at a computer. It's very sad. I should write them down on paper so I'll remember.

I'm tired and sore and hungry and I'm going to have a Dr. Pepper.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019